Search
Chat
Account
Limitations
You can send anything that is not prohibited by law and is not included in the list of restrictions.
With bestsender.kz you can find a courier for sending personal items, copies of documents, original documents (acts, contracts, statements, powers of attorney), choose a transport company for sending industrial goods, wholesale goods.
Carefully read the list of prohibited items for transportation. Some couriers will not only refuse to transport you, but may also charge a fine for attempting to transport dangerous cargo. Below are the most common items that are prohibited for transportation and shipment:
• Weapons and explosive materials • Flammable and radioactive substances • Aerosols, sprays, and other products marked “flammable” • Narcotic substances • Dietary supplements prohibited in the country of departure and receipt • Medicines without a prescription • Alcohol • Cigarettes and tobacco products • Money • Documents (passport) • Plants • Animals • Meat products • Perishable products • Homemade pickles, jams • Any products without branded packaging and labeling

Поиск
Чат
Аккаунт
Ограничения
Отправить можно все, что не запрещено законом и не входит в список ограничений.
С bestsender.kz вы можете найти курьера для отправки личных вещей, копий документов, оригиналов документов (акты, договоры, заявления, доверенности), подобрать транспортную компанию для отправки промышленных грузов, оптовых товаров.
Внимательно ознакомьтесь со списком запрещенных к перевозу предметов. Некоторые курьеры не только откажут вам в перевозке, но и могут взыскать штраф за попытку перевозки опасного груза. Ниже приведены наиболее распространенные предметы, запрещенные к перевозке и пересылке:
• Оружие и взрывоопасные материалы • Легковоспламеняющиеся и радиоактивные вещества • Аэрозоли, спреи, и другие продукты с пометкой «огнеопасно» • Наркотические вещества • Запрещённые в стране отправления и получения БАДы • Медикаменты без рецепта • Алкоголь • Сигареты и табачные изделия • Деньги • Документы (паспорт) • Растения • Животные • Мясные изделия • Скоропортящиеся продукты • Домашние соленья, варенья • Любая продукция без фирменной упаковки и маркировки