Search
Chat
Account
Privacy policy
Privacy Policy and Personal Data Processing
This privacy policy and personal data processing regulates the procedure for processing and using personal and other data of the Electronic Service of BESTSENDER LLP (hereinafter referred to as the Operator). The current version of this Privacy Policy is constantly available for review, and is posted on the Internet at: https://bestsender.kz/. By transmitting personal and other data to the Operator through the use of the Electronic Service, the User confirms his consent to the use of this data on the terms set out in this Privacy Policy. If the User does not agree with the terms of this Privacy Policy, he is obliged to stop using the Electronic Service. The unconditional acceptance of this Privacy Policy is the beginning of the use of the Electronic Service by the User.
1. TERMS
1.1. Electronic service – a website (or mobile application) located on the Internet at the following address: https://bestsender.kz/. All exclusive rights to the Electronic Service and its individual elements (including software, design) belong to the Operator in full. The transfer of exclusive rights to the User is not the subject of this Privacy Policy.
1.2. User — a person using the Electronic Service.
1.3. Legislation — the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
1.4. Personal data — personal data of the User that the User provides independently during registration or during the use of the functionality of the Electronic Service.
1.5. Data — other data about the User (not included in the concept of Personal data).
1.6. Registration — filling in the Registration Form located on the Electronic Service by specifying the necessary information for sending/receiving correspondence (documentary shipments), parcels (cargo).
1.7. Registration form — a form located on the Electronic Service, which the User must fill out in order to be able to use the Electronic Service in full.
1.8. Service(s) — services provided by the Operator on the basis of the terms of use of the Electronic Service.
2. COLLECTION AND PROCESSING OF PERSONAL DATA
2.1. The Operator collects and stores only those Personal Data that are necessary for the provision of Services by the Operator and interaction with the User.
2.2. Personal data may be used for the following purposes: 2.2.1 provision of Services to the User; 2.2.2 User Identification; 2.2.3 user interaction; 2.2.4 sending advertising materials, information and requests to the User; 2.2.5 conducting statistical and other research;
2.3. The Operator also processes the following data: 2.3.1 surname, first name and patronymic (of the sender/recipient); 2.3.2 name of the legal entity, details; 2.3.3 email address (s); 2.3.3 phone number (s) (including mobile, landline, extension numbers).
2.4. The User is prohibited from indicating personal data of third parties on the Electronic Service(with the exception of the conditions for representing the interests of these persons, having documentary confirmation of third parties to perform such actions, as well as in the context of using data to identify recipients/senders of documents, parcels, cargo).
3. THE PROCEDURE FOR PROCESSING PERSONAL AND OTHER DATA
3.1. The Operator undertakes to use Personal Data in accordance with the Law “On Personal Data” of the Republic of Kazakhstan and internal documents of the Operator. 3.2. With respect to Personal Data and other User Data, their confidentiality is maintained, except in cases when the specified data is publicly available. 3.3. The Operator has the right to keep an archived copy of Personal Data. The Operator has the right to store Personal Data and Data on servers outside the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 3.4. The Operator has the right to transfer Personal Data and User Data without the User’s consent to the following persons: 3.4.1 state bodies, including bodies of inquiry and investigation, and local self-government bodies at their reasoned request; 3.4.2 in other cases directly provided for by the current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan. 3.5. The Operator has the right to transfer Personal Data and Data to third parties not specified in clause 3.4. of this Privacy Policy in the following cases: 3.5.1 The User has expressed his consent to such actions; 3.5.2 the transfer is necessary as part of the User’s use of the Electronic Service or the provision of Services to the User; 3.6. The Operator performs automated processing of Personal Data.
4. PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA
4.1. The Operator performs proper protection of Personal and other Data in accordance with the Legislation and takes the necessary and sufficient organizational and technical measures to protect Personal Data.
4.2. The applied protection measures, among other things, allow protecting Personal Data from unauthorized or accidental access, destruction, modification, blocking, copying, distribution, as well as from other illegal actions with them by third parties.
5. OTHER PROVISIONS
5.1. This Privacy Policy and the relations between the User and the Operator arising in connection with the application of the Privacy Policy are subject to the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
5.2. All possible disputes arising from this Agreement are subject to resolution in accordance with the current legislation at the Operator’s place of registration. Before applying to the court, the User must comply with the mandatory pre-judicial procedure and send the corresponding claim to the Operator in writing. The response period to the claim is 30 (thirty) working days.
5.3. If, for one reason or another, one or more provisions of the Privacy Policy are declared invalid or unenforceable, this does not affect the validity or applicability of the remaining provisions of the Privacy Policy.
5.4. The Operator has the right to change the Privacy Policy (in whole or in part) unilaterally at any time without prior agreement with the User. All changes take effect from the moment it is posted on the Electronic Service.
5.5. The User undertakes to independently monitor changes to the Privacy Policy by reviewing the current version.
5.6. All suggestions or questions regarding this Privacy Policy should be communicated by e-mail: info@bestsender.kz.

Поиск
Чат
Аккаунт
Пользовательское соглашение
Политика конфиденциальности и обработки персональных данных
Настоящая политика конфиденциальности и обработки персональных данных регулирует порядок обработки и использования персональных и иных данных Электронного сервиса ТОО «BESTSENDER» (БЕСТСЕНДЕР) (далее — Оператор). Действующая редакция настоящей Политики конфиденциальности, постоянно доступна для ознакомления, и размещена в сети Интернет по адресу: https://bestsender.kz/. Передавая Оператору персональные и иные данные посредством использования Электронного сервиса, Пользователь подтверждает свое согласие на использование указанных данных на условиях, изложенных в настоящей Политике конфиденциальности. Если Пользователь не согласен с условиями настоящей Политики конфиденциальности, он обязан прекратить использование Электронного сервиса. Безусловным акцептом настоящей Политики конфиденциальности является начало использования Электронного сервиса Пользователем.
1.ТЕРМИНЫ
1.1. Электронный сервис – веб-сайт (или мобильное приложение), расположенный в сети Интернет по адресу: https://bestsender.kz/. Все исключительные права на Электронный сервис и его отдельные элементы (включая программное обеспечение, дизайн) принадлежат Оператору в полном объеме. Передача исключительных прав Пользователю не является предметом настоящей Политики конфиденциальности.
1.2. Пользователь — лицо использующее Электронный сервис.
1.3. Законодательство — действующее законодательство Республики Казахстан.
1.4. Персональные данные — персональные данные Пользователя, которые Пользователь предоставляет самостоятельно при регистрации или в процессе использования функционала Электронного сервиса.
1.5. Данные — иные данные о Пользователе (не входящие в понятие Персональных данных).
1.6. Регистрация — заполнение Пользователем Регистрационной формы, расположенной на Электронном сервисе, путем указания необходимых сведений для отправки/получения корреспонденции (документальных отправлений), посылок (грузов).
1.7. Регистрационная форма — форма, расположенная на Электронном сервисе, которую Пользователь должен заполнить для возможности использования Электронном сервисом в полном объеме.
1.8. Услуга(и) — услуги, предоставляемые Оператором на основании условий пользования Электронным сервисом.
2. СБОР И ОБРАБОТКА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ
2.1. Оператор собирает и хранит только те Персональные данные, которые необходимы для оказания Услуг Оператором и взаимодействия с Пользователем.
2.2. Персональные данные могут использоваться в следующих целях: 2.2.1 оказание Услуг Пользователю; 2.2.2 идентификация Пользователя; 2.2.3 взаимодействие с Пользователем; 2.2.4 направление Пользователю рекламных материалов, информации и запросов; 2.2.5 проведение статистических и иных исследований;
2.3. Оператор в том числе обрабатывает следующие данные: 2.3.1 фамилия, имя и отчество (отправителя/получателя); 2.3.2 наименование юридического лица, реквизиты; 2.3.3 адрес(а) электронной почты; 2.3.3 номер(а) телефона (в т.ч. мобильного, городского, добавочных номеров);
2.4. Пользователю запрещается указывать на Электронном сервисе персональные данные третьих лиц(за исключением условия представления интересов этих лиц, имея документальное подтверждение третьих лиц на осуществление таких действий, а также в разрезе использования данных для идентификации получателей/отправителей документов, посылок, грузов).
3. ПОРЯДОК ОБРАБОТКИ ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ И ИНЫХ ДАННЫХ
3.1. Оператор обязуется использовать Персональные данные в соответствии с Законом «О персональных данных» Республики Казахстан и внутренними документами Оператора.
3.2. В отношении Персональных данных и иных Данных Пользователя сохраняется их конфиденциальность, кроме случаев, когда указанные данные являются общедоступными.
3.3. Оператор имеет право сохранять архивную копию Персональных данных. Оператор имеет право хранить Персональные данные и Данные на серверах вне территории Республики Казахстан.
3.4. Оператор имеет право передавать Персональные данные и Данные Пользователя без согласия Пользователя следующим лицам: 3.4.1 государственным органам, в том числе органам дознания и следствия, и органам местного самоуправления по их мотивированному запросу; 3.4.2 в иных случаях, прямо предусмотренных действующим законодательством Республики Казахстан.
3.5. Оператор имеет право передавать Персональные данные и Данные третьим лицам, не указанным в п.3.4. настоящей Политики конфиденциальности, в следующих случаях: 3.5.1 Пользователь выразил свое согласие на такие действия; 3.5.2 передача необходима в рамках использования Пользователем Электронного сервиса или оказания Услуг Пользователю;
3.6. Оператор осуществляет автоматизированную обработку Персональных данных.
4. ЗАЩИТА ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫХ ДАННЫХ
4.1. Оператор осуществляет надлежащую защиту Персональных и иных данных в соответствии с Законодательством и принимает необходимые и достаточные организационные и технические меры для защиты Персональных данных.
4.2. Применяемые меры защиты в том числе позволяют защитить Персональные данные от неправомерного или случайного доступа, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, распространения, а также от иных неправомерных действий с ними третьих лиц.
5. ИНЫЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ
5.1. К настоящей Политике конфиденциальности и отношениям между Пользователем и Оператором, возникающим в связи с применением Политики конфиденциальности, подлежит применению право Республики Казахстан.
5.2. Все возможные споры, вытекающие из настоящего Соглашения, подлежат разрешению в соответствии с действующим законодательством по месту регистрации Оператора. Перед обращением в суд Пользователь должен соблюсти обязательный до судебный порядок и направить Оператору соответствующую претензию в письменном виде. Срок ответа на претензию составляет 30 (тридцать) рабочих дней.
5.3. Если по тем или иным причинам одно или несколько положений Политики конфиденциальности будут признаны недействительными или не имеющими юридической силы, это не оказывает влияния на действительность или применимость остальных положений Политики конфиденциальности.
5.4. Оператор имеет право в любой момент изменять Политику конфиденциальности (полностью или частично) в одностороннем порядке без предварительного согласования с Пользователем. Все изменения вступают в силу с момента ее размещения на Электронном сервисе.
5.5. Пользователь обязуется самостоятельно следить за изменениями Политики конфиденциальности путем ознакомления с актуальной редакцией.
5.6. Все предложения или вопросы по настоящей Политике конфиденциальности следует сообщать по электронной почте: info@bestsender.kz.